Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Conway West

2 rating

The hairdresser was fidgeting the whole time and didn't do a great job. I only went here because GreatClips had a 45min wait. I should've waited the 45 minutes.

5 rating

I went to school with Katie and she is so good at what she does definitely recommend even if it isn't Katie they all are very talented

5 rating

Always a great cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

2
Genesius W. | March 8, 2021 Google

" The hairdresser was fidgeting the whole time and didn't do a great job. I only went here because Gr"

5
Matt J. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I went to school with Katie and she is so good at what she does definitely recommend even if it isn"

5
Fred W. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut."

5
Bobby B. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Katie was excellent, she made me feel confident that she was a professional and the experience was "

1
Billy A. | February 1, 2021 Google

" My son let his hair grow for months and the lady just totally went against the style he wanted .I?m"

5
Alan D. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Autumn does an amazing job! Recommended!"

5
Joshua C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" It was very professional and quick. She was very polite and did an incredible job. Thank you"

5
Ken G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Got in and out quickly and left with a good haircut. Thanks Heather."

5
Bobby B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Nice stylists and easy on the eyes."

5
bobby w. | November 12, 2020 Google

" All are nice and friendly Everyone makes it easy to come back"